This SECRET Lure Caught ALL the FISH!!

Your video will begin in 25
30 Views

Thanks for tuning into this week's episode! Today we're in the Willamette River looking for late spring chinook salmon. The salmon fishing was very go...

Дата загрузки:2020-08-03T21:50:06+0000

Published
Thanks for tuning into this week's episode! Today we're in the Willamette River looking for late spring chinook salmon. The salmon fishing was very good later in the season this year so we got the opportunity to test something very special!! Tune in to find out what it is...

▶ Purchase Addicted Tackle! http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
10% OFF Addicted Merch | Use CODE: 10ADX

▶ Discounts for Addicted FANS!
25% OFF Nikwax, CODE: FISHIN https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

▶ Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

▶ Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing - https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing - https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish - https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Winter Chrome Blend - https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets - https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Ace Videos Collab - https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab - https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Rooster Vs Panther - https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Addicted AK #1 - https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal - https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout - https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

▶ Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Nikwax: https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing

▶We LOVE gifts from our fans. If you want to send us something in the mail drop it to the address below. We might feature it. Thank You!
Category
Buy fishing
Be the first to comment