Rock Bass Smash! | How to catch Rock Bass!

Your video will begin in 40
25 Views

Had some fun with Rock Bass for a quick morning fish! The Walleye sure loved what I was using for the Rockies as well! These are such a fun fish to ta...

Дата загрузки:2021-08-07T16:45:12+0000

Published
Had some fun with Rock Bass for a quick morning fish! The Walleye sure loved what I was using for the Rockies as well! These are such a fun fish to take the kids out to target, because it can be an action filled day!!

~~Clayton Schick Outdoors Merch~~
http://www.claytonschickoutdoors.com
https://clayton-schick-outdoors-3.creator-spring.com/listing/jig-n-minna

Catch and Cook --- https://www.catchandcook.net/?ref=Clayton

~~Gear Used in Video~~

Acme Tackle --- https://www.acmetackle.com/

Savage Gear --- https://savagegear-americas.com/

Lure Net --- https://www.lurenet.com/ --- Use Code -Clayton15-

Humminbird --- https://www.humminbird.com
Humminbird Helx 12 G3N
Humminbird Helix 10 G4N
MEGA 360

Minn Kota --- https://www.minnkotamotors.com
80lb Terrova 24volt I-pilot
3 Bank Precision Charger

Striker Brands --- https://strikerbrands.com/

Sufix Line --- https://www.rapala.com/sufix-line/

Dakota Lithium Batteries --- https://www.dakotalithium.com/

Aqua Vu --- https://www.aquavu.com/?ref=claytonschick

Whitecap Splash Guards --- https://www.whitecapmfg.com

~~Cameras~~
Canon XA40
Canon G7Xii
Go Pro 7 Black
Go Pro 5 Black
Go Pro 5 Black

~~Music~~
http://www.epidemicsound.com/

~~Facebook~~
https://www.facebook.com/csoutdoors/

~~Instagram~~
https://www.instagram.com/claytonschickoutdoors/

#GetOutside #RockBass #ClaytonSchickOutdoors
Category
Fishing
Be the first to comment