How to Fish the Flutter Spoon for HUGE Striped Bass

Your video will begin in 40
20 Views

Lures used in this video can be found here... 6" & 8" Magnum Flutter Spoons - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/collections/spoons/products/ben...

Дата загрузки:2021-08-30T18:40:12+0000

Published
Lures used in this video can be found here...
6" & 8" Magnum Flutter Spoons - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/collections/spoons/products/ben-parker-magnum-spoons
4" & 5" Flutter Spoons - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/collections/spoons/products/nichols-lake-fork-flutter-spoon
2 1/4" Flutter Spoons - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/collections/spoons/products/nichols-mojo-flutter-spoon
Flutter Spoon Stinger Hooks - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/collections/terminal-tackle/products/nichols-magnum-stinger-hooks
Favorite Feathered Treble Hooks - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/collections/terminal-tackle/products/nichols-magnum-feathered-treble-hooks-owner-st-36-3-0-2-count
Reel for Magnum Spoon - https://amzn.to/3sZ25PG
Rod for Magnum Spoon - Genesis III Casting Rod 8' XL Swimbait X-Hvy)
Reel for regular Spoon - https://amzn.to/3DrxP55
Rod for regular Spoon - Genesis III Casting Rod 7'7" Flipping Stick


Other Lures I regularly use...
(Shad Fly) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/shad-fly
(Yak Hair Fly) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/yak-hair-fly-lure
(Peanut Bunker Fly) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/peanut-bunker-fly
(Mushy Fly) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/joes-mushy
(Half & Half Fly) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/half-half-fly
(Clouser Minnow) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/clouser-minnow-fly
(Deceiver Fly) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/deceiver-fly
(Fly Starter Kit) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/fly-starter-kit
(Fly Starter Kit Chartreuse & White) - https://www.joeshowfishing.com/products/fly-starter-kit-chartreuse-white


Trolling setup I use...
(REEL) Shimano Tekota 600HGA - https://amzn.to/2VU8Ra4
(REEL) Shimano TR200G (Great Starter Reel under $100) - https://amzn.to/3gqQW3U
(ROD) Shimano Curado 7'6 Medium Heavy - https://amzn.to/3oxdQcU
(LEADCORE) 18lbs - https://amzn.to/33WX7rH
(BACKING/LEADER) 20lbs - https://amzn.to/3mTh2z4
(NET) - https://amzn.to/2Is66tg


What I film with..
GoPro Hero 9 - https://amzn.to/2JKbGaY
GoPro Hero 8 - https://amzn.to/3lZWqE5
GoPro Hero 5 - https://amzn.to/33QUF5S
GoPro Jaws Clamps - https://amzn.to/3mXeP5T
GoPro Chest Mount - https://amzn.to/3ozyOHZ
SD Card - https://amzn.to/36TR1dn


*The above links are Amazon Associate links*

Lolo Popo by Mona Wonderlick https://soundcloud.com/monawonderlick
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
Free Download / Stream: https://bit.ly/3gyf5aV
Music promoted by Audio Library https://youtu.be/AF-BkyA6WEU

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

►►► ADD ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ◄◄◄

► INSTAGRAM - http://www.instagram.com/joeshowfishing

► Feel free to DM me with any questions.

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Category
Fishing
Be the first to comment